Blogging Platfrm


How Braden Holtby won the 2016 Vezina Trophy

Braden Holtby is your winner of the 2016 Vezina Trophy award in a landslide over Ben Bishop and Jonathan Quick. Here’s why Holtby took home the award, via the NHL:  Holtby equaled a single-season NHL record with 48 wins, tying the mark set by New...


Post a comment


Popular posts

Blog archive