Blogging Platfrm


Patrick Kane becomes first U.S. player to win Ted Lindsay Award

The Ted Lindsay Award is one that NHL players value, as it’s voted on by their peers rather than smelly journalists wiping complimentary popcorn butter from their keyboards.  So Patrick Kane of the Chicago Blackhawks said he was honored by winning...


Post a Comment


Popular Posts

Blog Archive